Hodnocení FAC #95 VÁLKA O PLANETU OPIC FULLSLIP XL Edition #3 3D + 2D Steelbook™ Limitovaná sběratelská edice - číslovaná (4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)

Celkem hodnocení: 27 Průměrné hod.:  Poslední příspěvek:25.10.2020
Uživatel z e-shopu schnell C. | 25.10.2020 12:17

Balení  
the cardboard box has a nice superimposed image, the lenticular is pretty, the booklet in English is accessible to all, the photos and postcard are well chosen and of good quality

Video  
Ultra HD image HDR mode: Summit reached, rendering literally explodes the most demanding expectations in terms of quality. Spectacular colorimetry, abysmal depth of field, stunning sharpness, endlessly expressive details; something to have a hard time getting over!

Audio  
Passionate channels for a dantesque and precise immersion. The acoustics embrace its subject with ardor. Huge.

Bonusy  
We find the following bonuses on blu-ray:

Unpublished scenes (with scenes including recordings of Andy Serkis without special effects)
The fight for the Planet of the Apes.
Everything about Caesar.
WETA: always further.
Music for the Monkeys. (Exciting!)
Monkeys: the meaning of everything.
The saga of the Planet of the Apes: a tribute. (A superb tribute that this documentary)
Audio commentary by Matt Reeves.
Gallery.
Cinema trailers.

Verdikt
always a quality box that tries to stand out from the competition. Filmarena is one of the most accessible manufacturers with correct prices

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Kyung-mo K. | 9.9.2020 11:13

Balení  
- bez komentáře -

Video  
- bez komentáře -

Audio  
- bez komentáře -

Bonusy  
- bez komentáře -

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Helmut L. | 2.6.2020 22:11

Balení  
as usual impeccable packaging

Video  
the transfer is of very high quality, with good contrast and vivid colours

Audio  
is immersive and powerful as the international releases. Excellent!

Bonusy  
the bonus at large is not the hugest in quantity but of high qualtiy

Verdikt
a good release with very attractive packaging and - very important - a complete one: you get the 4k 3d and the blu-ray. And all this
for a very attractive price.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Sung-woong L. | 15.2.2020 04:23

Balení  
- bez komentáře -

Video  
- bez komentáře -

Audio  
- bez komentáře -

Bonusy  
- bez komentáře -

Verdikt
5/1

   
Tommy070707 | 22.1.2019 15:04

Balení  
Moc pěkná FAC ,obraz je krásný a ostrý ,zvuk taky na výbornou , na bonusy nekoukám takže nevím a celkově je to pěkný filmový kousek do sbírky.

Video  
Moc pěkná FAC ,obraz je krásný a ostrý ,zvuk taky na výbornou , na bonusy nekoukám takže nevím a celkově je to pěkný filmový kousek do sbírky.

Audio  
Moc pěkná FAC ,obraz je krásný a ostrý ,zvuk taky na výbornou , na bonusy nekoukám takže nevím a celkově je to pěkný filmový kousek do sbírky.

Bonusy  
Moc pěkná FAC ,obraz je krásný a ostrý ,zvuk taky na výbornou , na bonusy nekoukám takže nevím a celkově je to pěkný filmový kousek do sbírky.

Verdikt
Moc pěkná FAC ,obraz je krásný a ostrý ,zvuk taky na výbornou , na bonusy nekoukám takže nevím a celkově je to pěkný filmový kousek do sbírky.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Jun H. | 3.12.2018 16:52

Balení  
Great editions, the slip, steel, and all the goodies look so fantastic, it is a must have for your collections.

Video  
Great editions, the slip, steel, and all the goodies look so fantastic, it is a must have for your collections.

Audio  
Great editions, the slip, steel, and all the goodies look so fantastic, it is a must have for your collections.

Bonusy  
Great editions, the slip, steel, and all the goodies look so fantastic, it is a must have for your collections.

Verdikt
Great editions, the slip, steel, and all the goodies look so fantastic, it is a must have for your collections.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Rajmund P. | 11.9.2018 21:11

Balení  
- bez komentáře -

Video  
- bez komentáře -

Audio  
- bez komentáře -

Bonusy  
- bez komentáře -

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Ullrich C. | 5.8.2018 17:23

Balení  
Great Fullslip / Boxset. Colors / Print and effect are very good. Its looking Like good qualtiy. Only the Stickers in foil are crooked

Video  
i don't open my FAC Editions. All are sealed in Foil. So i Can't say anything about Video / Sound and Boni

Audio  
i don't open my FAC Editions. All are sealed in Foil. So i Can't say anything about Video / Sound and Boni

Bonusy  
i don't open my FAC Editions. All are sealed in Foil. So i Can't say anything about Video / Sound and Boni

Verdikt
here you can find the nexyt beautiful and excellent Release from Filmarena. Only the Quantity of releases let us collectors maku unhappy...but the editiosn are great

   
karl001 | 14.7.2018 21:01

Balení  

Video  

Audio  

Bonusy  

Verdikt
Povedený steelbook, jako vždy velká přidaná hodnota filmarena číslovaných edic (ať už se jedná o fullslip přebal, lentikulární magnet nebo doplňkové charakterové karty či photobooky).

   
murarik | 10.7.2018 19:17

Balení  
Záver jednej z najlepších trilógií posledných rokov v bezchybne spracovanom XL fullslipe s parciálnym lakom, originálnym steelbookom a množstvom kartičiek. Berte kým ešte je.

Video  
Záver jednej z najlepších trilógií posledných rokov v bezchybne spracovanom XL fullslipe s parciálnym lakom, originálnym steelbookom a množstvom kartičiek. Berte kým ešte je.

Audio  
Záver jednej z najlepších trilógií posledných rokov v bezchybne spracovanom XL fullslipe s parciálnym lakom, originálnym steelbookom a množstvom kartičiek. Berte kým ešte je.

Bonusy  
Záver jednej z najlepších trilógií posledných rokov v bezchybne spracovanom XL fullslipe s parciálnym lakom, originálnym steelbookom a množstvom kartičiek. Berte kým ešte je.

Verdikt
Záver jednej z najlepších trilógií posledných rokov v bezchybne spracovanom XL fullslipe s parciálnym lakom, originálnym steelbookom a množstvom kartičiek. Berte kým ešte je.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Xavier B. | 4.7.2018 16:55

Balení  
The package for that film make me very satisfied.The very best(in my opinion of course) between all FAC from that film.

Video  
The image looks amazing.Great colors definition in despite the darker landscapes showed along the picture.

Audio  
Always based in the original English language the sound sorrounds very active and dramatic.To be honest,in absence of ATMOS sound I love the DTS.

Bonusy  
I love the lenticular covers but unfortunately,that wasn't the case.In despite that,the cover is magnificent and the bonus very interesting.

Verdikt
Another time,FILMARENA team meets their target.Another winning set.Unfortunately..too many times sad as the spanish also wasn't included on that film.

   
brachus | 4.7.2018 10:48

Balení  
Maximální edice tohoto klasického filmu, perfektní steelbook ukrytý v originálním full slipu......

Video  
Obraz je naprosto v pořádku, ostré detaily a kontrasty , s obrazem jsem naprosto spokojen........

Audio  
Stejně jako obraz i zvuk je naprosto v pořádku, originální zvuková stopa je velmi dobrá, český dabing patří k těm lepším.

Bonusy  
Bonusy jsou v pořádku, jsem spokojen................................................................

Verdikt
Další maximální FAC edice, perfektní steelbook ukrytý v originálním full slipu s dalšími doplňky pro sběratele.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Huang C. | 19.6.2018 23:54

Balení  

Video  

Audio  

Bonusy  

Verdikt

   
polux2 | 16.6.2018 11:44

Balení  
Hardbox: ne. Steelbook: ano. Fullslip: ano. Rukavek: ne. Debos/imbos: ne. Menu: videosekvencni. Lokalizace menu: ne. Vnitrni artwork: ano. Pocet disku: 2. 2D: ano. 3D: ano. Dabing: ano. Titulky: ano. Bonusy: ano. Titulky u bonusu: ano.

Video  
Hardbox: ne. Steelbook: ano. Fullslip: ano. Rukavek: ne. Debos/imbos: ne. Menu: videosekvencni. Lokalizace menu: ne. Vnitrni artwork: ano. Pocet disku: 2. 2D: ano. 3D: ano. Dabing: ano. Titulky: ano. Bonusy: ano. Titulky u bonusu: ano.

Audio  
Hardbox: ne. Steelbook: ano. Fullslip: ano. Rukavek: ne. Debos/imbos: ne. Menu: videosekvencni. Lokalizace menu: ne. Vnitrni artwork: ano. Pocet disku: 2. 2D: ano. 3D: ano. Dabing: ano. Titulky: ano. Bonusy: ano. Titulky u bonusu: ano.

Bonusy  
Hardbox: ne. Steelbook: ano. Fullslip: ano. Rukavek: ne. Debos/imbos: ne. Menu: videosekvencni. Lokalizace menu: ne. Vnitrni artwork: ano. Pocet disku: 2. 2D: ano. 3D: ano. Dabing: ano. Titulky: ano. Bonusy: ano. Titulky u bonusu: ano.

Verdikt
Hardbox: ne. Steelbook: ano. Fullslip: ano. Rukavek: ne. Debos/imbos: ne. Menu: videosekvencni. Lokalizace menu: ne. Vnitrni artwork: ano. Pocet disku: 2. 2D: ano. 3D: ano. Dabing: ano. Titulky: ano. Bonusy: ano. Titulky u bonusu: ano.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Frank H. | 27.5.2018 13:05

Balení  
As always a high quality.
Filmarena delivered high quality as always with this full slip. WEA steelbook makes it outstanding

Video  
3D
First off: Planet of the Monkeys Survival is not a natively filmed 3D movie.
But back to Planet of the Apes - Survival: Filmed in 6.5K with Arri Alexa 65 Cameras, the foundation is already excellent. This is then noticeable in the presentation, because there are no qualitative differences in terms of sharpness, color representations or contrasts. In addition, there is a first-class 3D presentation, which rarely makes the picture seem rather flat. Apart from that, something really optically offered.

Audio  
Of course, the English soundtrack is in lossless dts-HD Master Format 7.1, and sounds as powerful as the dts-5.1 mix of the national language.

Bonusy  
The bonus material leaves nothing to be desired. Starting with a very informative audio commentary with director Matt Reeves, about the detailed making-of, to the background features that close the circle to the classic "Planet of the Apes" movies - everything was thought of here.

Verdikt
Einwürdiger Abschluss der Triolgie in einer awesome Full Slip mit einem WEA Steelbook Highlight von filmarena!

   
stu | 14.5.2018 20:24

Balení  
Balení je povedené a nemám co bych vytknul.

Video  
Po obrazvé stránce nemám co bych vytknul.

Audio  
Po zvukové stránce nemám rovněž co bych vytknul.

Bonusy  
Po zvukové stránce nemám rovněž co bych vytknul.

Verdikt
Film je velice povedený ve své kategorii a mohu jej doporučít.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Patrick E. | 14.5.2018 10:22

Balení  
Another great package from Filmarena. The design is great on this steelbook, just like most of the other manufacturers.

Video  
I have seen this film at least 4 times and i think it is a great movie, lets hope the next one is as good if not better.

Audio  
The sound is also great as expected from modern movies these days. Gone are the days of just basic Dolby Digital.

Bonusy  
Lots of bonus material to watch on this movie and that is standard practise on all movies released these days.

Verdikt
Another great steelbook from Filmarena, lets hope they keep up the great work and designs and pricing. Thanks.

   
MarcX | 5.5.2018 11:47

Balení  
FilmArena Collection představuje tu nejvyšší možnou kvalitu, kterou lze v rámci filmových kolekcí na tuzemském trhu získat. Precizní práce!

Video  
Blu-ray disk po vizuální stránce nabízí prvotřídní zážitek, obraz čistý, ostrý, bez zrna. Hodnocení VYNIKAJÍCÍ.

Audio  
Zvuk velmi kvalitní a na vysoké úrovni. Kolísavost úrovně hlasitosti při střídání dialogů a hudby je u tohoto snímku v naprostém pořádku a neruší.

Bonusy  
Bonusový materiál je v rámci FilmArena Collection takřka vždy na nejvyšší možné úrovni, ani tato není výjimkou.

Verdikt
Velmi kvalitně zpracované Blu-ray sběratelské balení. Výhodnost koupě: 1-300Kč = 100%, 301-400Kč = 95%, 401-500Kč = 90%, 501-700Kč = 80%, 701-900Kč = 60%.

   
bearlol | 3.5.2018 18:41

Balení  
As always, a packaging with exemplary protections that are necessary for these very beautiful editions. Packages in accordance with my expectations as well as the speed of the transport company.

Video  
Steelbook still packed for the moment, so no notation for video and sound but it will be done soon, without forgetting the bonuses that will be viewed as soon as possible.

Audio  
Steelbook still packed for the moment, so no notation for video and sound but it will be done soon, without forgetting the bonuses that will be viewed as soon as possible.

Bonusy  
Steelbook still packed for the moment, so no notation for video and sound but it will be done soon, without forgetting the bonuses that will be viewed as soon as possible.

Verdikt
Once again, thank you very much for your work, it is always a pleasure to receive a very nice edition. But even more important when the products are of good quality. Good continuation and think about making titles that stand out from the competition.

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Roman Š. | 21.4.2018 11:20

Balení  
- bez komentáře -

Video  
- bez komentáře -

Audio  
- bez komentáře -

Bonusy  
- bez komentáře -

Verdikt
OK

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Rafal S. | 21.4.2018 10:08

Balení  
Perfekt

Video  
Perfekt

Audio  
Perfekt

Bonusy  
Perfekt

Verdikt
Wszystko perfekt

   
Uživatel z e-shopu Jairo A. | 14.4.2018 14:39

Balení  
- bez komentáře -

Video  
- bez komentáře -

Audio  
- bez komentáře -

Bonusy  
- bez komentáře -

   
guri008 | 10.4.2018 11:36

Balení  
Krasna kolekcia s exkluzivnym steelbookom. Doplnkove materialy super, palec hore za UHD disk. Tesim sa na vydanie aj predoslych dvoch dielov, nech je kolekcia kompletna.

Video  
Krasna kolekcia s exkluzivnym steelbookom. Doplnkove materialy super, palec hore za UHD disk. Tesim sa na vydanie aj predoslych dvoch dielov, nech je kolekcia kompletna.

Audio  
Krasna kolekcia s exkluzivnym steelbookom. Doplnkove materialy super, palec hore za UHD disk. Tesim sa na vydanie aj predoslych dvoch dielov, nech je kolekcia kompletna.

Bonusy  
Krasna kolekcia s exkluzivnym steelbookom. Doplnkove materialy super, palec hore za UHD disk. Tesim sa na vydanie aj predoslych dvoch dielov, nech je kolekcia kompletna.

Verdikt
Krasna kolekcia s exkluzivnym steelbookom. Doplnkove materialy super, palec hore za UHD disk. Tesim sa na vydanie aj predoslych dvoch dielov, nech je kolekcia kompletna.

   
Ice07 | 9.4.2018 09:32

Balení  
Baleni opět precizní, nezklamalo, vystihuje téma filmu i s opičkou :-D. Steel je také pěkný, povedl se studiu.

Video  
Po obrazové stránce není co vytknout, vše je dobře viditelné i ve tmavých scénách. Jedná se o nový snímek, takže super.

Audio  
Po zvukové stránce také nemám co bych vytknul, originální zvuková stopa je dobře namixována a český dabing je povedený.

Bonusy  
Bonusy jsem ještě neviděl, snad tam nějaké jsou :-) a doufejme, že budou mít i českou lokalizaci ve formě alespoň titulků.

Verdikt
Celkově hodnotím tuto edici 4k Ultra HD / 2D/3D jako velmi pěkně zpracovanou, je to opravdový klenot mezi ostatními FAC edicemi - nabušená edice :-)

   
Uživatel z e-shopu pavel V. | 9.4.2018 00:23

Balení  
Velmi vkusne provedeny obal.Stelbook je propracovany do vsech detailu .....luxus ale zadarmo to nebylo

Video  
Velmi peky kousek .Dobre zpracovano .Je az neuveritelne co dneska dokaze technika vytvorit za iluzi.mam radost ze 4k disku

Audio  
Audio pekne koresponduje s filmem bez dobreho zvuku by to nebylo ono tady se muzete spolehnut na kvalitu

Bonusy  
Uzasna vec v teto zberatelske edici .Fotky perfektni .Knizecka bomba skoda ,ze neni v cj ,ale to by bylo moc.

Verdikt
jsem rad ,ze namne zbyl tento limitovany kousek.Je to propracovane vydani a vazim si toho ,ze v tak male zemi si muzu neco takoveho doprat s cz podporou diky..................................................................................

   
petar99 | 8.4.2018 20:11

Balení  
Super cena, obsah, balení, obraz, zvuk, doporučení všem fanouškům do sbírky, určitě udělá radost a potěší..

Video  
Super cena, obsah, balení, obraz, zvuk, doporučení všem fanouškům do sbírky, určitě udělá radost a potěší..

Audio  
Super cena, obsah, balení, obraz, zvuk, doporučení všem fanouškům do sbírky, určitě udělá radost a potěší..

Bonusy  
Super cena, obsah, balení, obraz, zvuk, doporučení všem fanouškům do sbírky, určitě udělá radost a potěší..

Verdikt
Super cena, obsah, balení, obraz, zvuk, doporučení všem fanouškům do sbírky, určitě udělá radost a potěší..

   
Uživatel z e-shopu BEAL A. | 8.4.2018 10:11

Balení  
Parcel very well packaged... very well protected ... Thank you to all the FA team for your seriousness

Video  
Everything is perfect I am happy for the work. Perfect quality. Thanks to all the team for this fantastic job

Audio  
Everything is perfect I am happy for the work. Perfect quality. Thanks to all the team for this fantastic job

Bonusy  
Everything is perfect I am happy for the work. Perfect quality. Thanks to all the team for this fantastic job

Verdikt
Parcel arrived very quickly is incredible and always super well protected. The products are beautiful. Filmarena remains the best in collectors.Thanks to all the team for this fantastic job !!!!!!!